Embla – A Thousand Times


Embla A Thousand Times

Buy Now

EMBLA is Emilia/Rory/Jon/Dave. This EP was written and recorded over the last 12 months. Bubbling alt pop, downtempo folktronica and airy lilting melodies. We hope you like it.

Product Description

Released 16 July 2013 
Emilia Martensson- vocals
Rory Simmons- guitar/keyboards/trumpet
Jonathan Harvey- bass/synth
Dave De Rose- drums

Paloma Deike- violin
Natalie Rozario- cello

All songs written by Emilia Martensson and Rory Simmons
Produced by Rory Simmons, Dave De Rose and Jon Harvey
String arrangements by Rory Simmons

Mixed by Dave De Rose
Mastered by Lewis Hopkin
Artwork by Sarah Wharton

Leave a Reply

Solve the Captcha *

Subscribe to our newsletter. Get the latest news, events and album updates.